McKenzieCounty.net - The Online Gateway to McKenzie County and Watford City

P&Z Meeting Dates & Deadlines

Logo.jpg

2017

MEETING DATES AND DEADLINES

The regularly scheduled Planning and Zoning Commission Meetings are held on the LAST MONDAY of each month at 6:00 PM at City Hall in the Heritage Room. The regularly scheduled City Council Meetings are held the FIRST MONDAY of each month at 6:00 PM at City Hall in the Heritage Room.

The Planning and Zoning submittal deadline dates allow Planning Staff time to process applications prior to submitting Public Hearing Advertisements (Legal Notices) to the McKenzie County Farmer newspaper the following day by noon. The Public Hearing items will appear in the Legal section of the McKenzie County Farmer on the following 2 Wednesdays. These deadline dates are subject to change as the newspaper may require the notices to be submitted earlier due to holidays.

  * All of the following dates may be subject to change due to holidays or other circumstances:

PLANNING & ZONING SUBMITTAL DEADLINE

PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION MEETING

CITY COUNCIL

MEETING

Wednesday December 7, 2016

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Tuesday January 3, 2017

Wednesday January 11, 2017

Monday January 30, 2017

Monday February 6, 2017

Wednesday February 8, 2017

Monday February 27, 2017

Monday March 6, 2017

Wednesday March 8, 2017

Monday March 27, 2017

Monday April 3, 2017

Wednesday April 5, 2017

Monday April 24, 2017

Monday May 1, 2017

Wednesday May 10, 2017

Tuesday May 30, 2017*

Monday June 5, 2017

Wednesday June 7, 2017

Monday June 26, 2017

Monday July 3, 2017

Wednesday July 12, 2017

Monday July 31, 2017

Monday August 7, 2017

Wednesday August 9, 2017

Monday August 28, 2017

Tuesday September 5, 2017*

Wednesday September 6 2017

Monday September 25, 2017

Monday October 2, 2017

Wednesday October 11, 2017

Monday October, 30 2017

Monday November 6, 2017

Wednesday November 8, 2017

Monday November 27, 2017

Monday December 4, 2017

Wednesday December 6, 2017

Tuesday December 26, 2017*

Tuesday January 2, 2018*

 * Possible changes due to Holiday



Related Links





The Buzz

In Watford I got to go to my first National Park. I made some friends and we went to the badlands and saw things we never heard of before like jackrabbits and mule deer. In my opinion Watford is the best city ever!

~ Justice C Staton-Grade 5





© 2017 McKenzie County site by DAWA