McKenzieCounty.net - The Online Gateway to McKenzie County and Watford City

City Hall Staff

Logo.jpg

CITY HALL MAIN LINE: (701) 444-2533     
CITY HALL FAX LINE: (701) 444-3004   

City Auditor:
Peni Peterson
ppeterson@nd.gov
(701) 444-2533

Administrative Assistant:

Ashley Elzinga
aelzinga@nd.gov
(701) 444-2533

City Finance Director:
Kelcee Wright
kwright@nd.gov
(701) 444-8418

Assistant City Auditor:
Kylee Roff
kroff@nd.gov
(701) 444-8420      

Human Resources Specialist:
Kimberly Clemons
kclemons@nd.gov
(701) 444-8427 

City Assessor:
Rita Olson
ritolson@nd.gov
(701) 444-8401

City Administrator, City Planner:  
Curtis Moen
cumoen@nd.gov
(701) 580-7255     

City Engineer:

Todd Kelley
tkelley@nd.gov
(701) 444-8453

Assistant City Planner:
Mildred Williams
miwilliams@nd.gov
(701) 444-8406

Planning & Zoning Admin. Assistant:

Becky Smith
basmith@nd.gov
(701) 444-2533 ext. 5
Direct Line 701-444-8402 

Public Works Superintendent:
Justin Smith
jusmith@nd.gov
Office: (701) 444-8413
Cell: (701) 570-0456

Public Works Admin. Assistant:

Mariah Nelson
mariahnelson@nd.gov
 (701) 444-8404

Building Inspector:
Steven Williams
swwilliams@nd.gov
Office: (701) 444-8414
Cell (701) 651-7826

Code Enforcement:

Rita Olson
ritolson@nd.gov
Office: (701) 444-8401     

Steven Williams
swwilliams@nd.gov
(701) 651-7826

Building Permits, W/S Connections:
Becky Smith
basmith@nd.gov
(701) 444-2533 ext. 5





The Buzz

In Watford I got to go to my first National Park. I made some friends and we went to the badlands and saw things we never heard of before like jackrabbits and mule deer. In my opinion Watford is the best city ever!

~ Justice C Staton-Grade 5





© 2017 McKenzie County site by DAWA